Law Databases

 
Australasian Legal Information Institute (Australian & NZ law) More Information
Australia / New Zealand Reference Centre (magazines, newspapers, reference books) More Information
Bills Digest (NZ law) More Information
Brookers Online (NZ law, cases and legal commentary) More Information
CCH IntelliConnect (NZ legislation and case law) More Information
Commercial Law in New Zealand (NZ legislation and commentary) More Information
Credo Reference (encyclopedias, dictionaries) More Information
Directory of Decisions (NZ law) More Information
ECOLEX (environmental law) More Information
Environmental and Resource Management Law Online (NZ legislation and commentary) More Information
FAOLEX (food, agriculture, renewable natural resource law) More Information
Gale Virtual Reference Library (all subjects) More Information
General OneFile (all subjects) More Information
Google Scholar (all subjects) More Information
Index New Zealand (general, social science, current events) More Information
IngentaConnect (general journal index) More Information
Judicial Decisions Online (NZ courts) More Information
LexisNexis (International and NZ law) More Information
LexisNexis NZ (commercial and environmental law) More Information
Library PressDisplay (international newspapers & magazines) More Information
LibrarySearch (all subjects) More Information
Lincoln University Research Archive (all subjects) More Information
Maori Land Legislation Database More Information
MasterFILE Premier (all subjects) More Information
New Zealand Gazette (official newspaper of NZ Government) More Information
New Zealand Legal Information Institute More Information
New Zealand Legislation More Information
Newztext Plus (New Zealand newspapers & magazines) More Information
Niustext (Pacific news sources) More Information
NZResearch.org.nz (nzresearch.org.nz) More Information
Papers Past (Historical New Zealand newpaper archive) More Information
Publications New Zealand (NZ National Bibliography) More Information
rma-net (environment law) More Information
Te Puna (National Bibliographic Database) More Information
UNILEX (international commercial contract law) More Information
Waitangi Tribunal Reports More Information
Web of Knowledge (all subjects) More Information
Westlaw NZ (Access to former Brookers Online material) More Information
World Legal Information Institute More Information
WorldCat More Information